Your new team of Parish Councillors - 2021 - 2025

News

Home » News » 2021 » 05 » 12 » Your new team of Parish Councillors - 2021 - 2025
Your new team of Parish Councillors - 2021 - 2025
12th May 2021

A very slim Annual Council meeting took place on Monday 10th May 2021.

To legally establish your Parish Council directly after elections the first meeting of new municipal year must take place on the day councilors take office or within 14 days.  The following Councillors signed their Declaration of Acceptance of Office and are listed below :-

Cllr Mark Underwood mark.underwood@baystonhillparishcouncil.org.uk - Elected Chairman for 2021-22.
Cllr Ted Clarke ted.clarke@shropshire.gov.uk
Cllr Caroline Clode caronline.clode@baystonhillparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Caroline Higgins caroline.higgins@baystonhillparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Patrick Higgins patrick.higgins@baystonhillparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Alan Parkhurst alan.parkhurst@baystonhillparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Emma Plover emma.plover@baystonhillparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Clare Shaw clare.shaw@baystonhillparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Chris Teckoe chris.teckoe@baystonhillparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Janet Whittall janet.whittall@baystonhillparishcouncil.org.uk

News

All the current local news from within the parish is located on the left.

Recent News

22nd June 2021
Bayston Hill Parish Council - Publication of Unaudited Annual Governance &...
8th June 2021
Shropshire Council has a contract with Airband to build a new ultrafast FTTP (...
1st June 2021
A date change for your diary. The date of the next Bayston Hill Parish Council...
21st May 2021
21st May 2021