Home » Committee


Contact details of all the Parish Councillors can be found in this section, please select from the options on the left.

The Parish Clerk is Caroline Higgins; she can be contacted by email baystonhillpc@hotmail.com or by telephone 01743 874651, The Parish Office is open Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday mornings between 9:30am – 1pm and Tuesday afternoons from 1pm - 4pm

 Phone messages may be left on the Council's answering service outside office hours and the Clerk will do her best to get back to you. 

To view a member's Declaration of Disclosible Pecuniary Interests please click here