STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Shropshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Bayston Hill

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
CLARKE Ted	72 Lythwood Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 0NL		
CLODE Caroline Louise	(address in Shropshire)		
HIGGINS Caroline Jean	Holmsdale, Station Road, Meole Brace, Shrewsbury, SY3 9HD		
HIGGINS Patrick Oliver	Holmsdale, Station Road, Shrewsbury, SY3 9HD		
PARKHURST Alan John	The Old Chapel, 20 Grove Lane, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0HJ		
PLOVER Emma Jane	82 Hollies Drive, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0NP		
SHAW Clare	(address in Shropshire)		
TECKOE Chris	(address in Shropshire)		
UNDERWOOD Mark	32 Eric Lock Road West, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0QA		
WHITTALL Janet Mary	18 Overdale Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0PA		

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.