Shropshire Council

Election of Councillors for

Bayston Hill, Column & Sutton

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Councillors for Bayston Hill, Column & Sutton will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), S	Signatories Seconders(++) & ntors
BULLARD Emma Catherine Mary	42 Hereford Road, Shrewsbury, SY3 7RD	Green Party	Christopher J Lemon (+)	Michelle J Sutton-Jones (++)
CHILDS Jan	(Address in Shropshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Helen E Hall (+)	Andrew P Hall (++)
CLARKE Ted	72, Lythwood Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 0NL	Labour Party Candidate	Janet M Whittall (+)	Alan J Parkhurst (++)
COLES Will	5 Fairview Drive, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 0LD	Liberal Democrats	Raymond Buckley (+)	David J Morris (++)
DARTNALL Rosemary Lucy Winifred	Byways, 2 Luciefelde Road, Shrewsbury, SY3 7LB	Labour Party Candidate	John E Clarke (+)	Philip J Gillam (++)
EVANS Liz	(Address in Shropshire)	Green Party	Christopher J Lemon (+)	Michelle J Sutton-Jones (++)
KATZ James Oliver Louis	(Address in Shropshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Victoria J Katz (+)	Neal M Katz (++)
LEA Robert Charles	(Address in Shropshire)	Liberal Democrats	Karl Anderson (+)	Roy Morris (++)
MONETHER Diane Louise	(Address in Shropshire)	Green Party	Christopher J Lemon (+)	Michelle J Sutton-Jones (++)
NOVOTNA Ivana	63 Westlands Road, Shrewsbury, SY3 8UT	Liberal Democrats	Deborah J Clough (+)	Andrew H Clough (++)
ORR Simon Alastair	(Address in Shropshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Judith M Mitchell (+)	Brendan A Knott (++)
PARSONS Tony	37 Regents Drive, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 2TN	Labour Party Candidate	John E Clarke (+)	Philip J Gillam (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Bayston Hill Memorial Hall, Cross Roads, Bayston Hill	S8	SDA-1 to SDA-1499
Bayston Hill Methodist Church Hall, Lansdowne Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury	S9	SDB-1 to SDB-1421
Bayston Hill Methodist Church Hall, Lansdowne Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury	S10	SDB-1422 to SDB-2633
St Giles` Memorial Hall, Sutton Way, Shrewsbury	S11	SDC-425 to SDC-1397
St Giles` Memorial Hall, Sutton Way, Shrewsbury	S12	SDC-1397/1 to SDC-2756
Belle Vue Youth Club, Rocke Street, Belle Vue, Shrewsbury	S13	SDD-1/1 to SDD-1633
Mereside Community Centre, Springfield, Shrewsbury	S49	SDE-1 to SDE-1524

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021

Claire Porter Returning Officer