

## Clerk to the Council/RFO: Julie Hodgkiss

Chairman: Cllr. Mark Underwood

"Protecting and improving the quality of life for all Bayston Hill residents"

## Parish Council Representatives 2021/22

Committee	Council Representative	Committee	Council Representative
Area Local Committee (ALC)	Cllr Clarke, Cllr Stevens (Reserve for Cllr Clarke)	Memorial Hall	Cllr Clarke
Thomas Bowdler Education Charity	Cllr Clode	Allotment Association	Cllr Clarke
Lyth Hill Management Committee	Cllr Clarke, Cllr Mrs Whittall	Bayston Hill Quarry Liaison Committee	Cllr Clarke, Cllr Parkhurst
Bayston Hill Bowling Club	Cllr Clarke	Neighbourhood Watch Group	Cllr Clarke
Shropshire County Council Emergency Planning	Vacant	CPRE	Cllr Underwood (On rotation)
Open Spaces Society	Cllr Clode	Patient Participation Group	Cllr Underwood, Cllr Mrs Shaw
Oaklands/Glebeland Steering Group	Cllr Clarke, BHPC Clerk/RFO	RSPB – Great Big Green Week/BH Wildlife Group	Cllr Underwood

2022/23

As above plus Shrewsbury Health and Wellbeing Hub Focus Group