COMPOSITION OF BAYSTON HILL PARISH COUNCIL COMMITTEES 2023/24

Committee	Quorum	Chair	Members (vice chair in bold)	Timings
Services	3		Clarke, Clode (ex officio), Fairclough, Merricks, Shaw, Whittall	7:15 pm
Finance and Personnel	3		Clarke, Clode (ex officio), Stevens, Teckoe, Underwood, vacancy	7.15 pm
Planning	3		Clode (ex officio), Merricks, Osenton, Stevens, Underwood, vacancy	6.00 pm

Parish Council Representatives:

Committee	Council Representative	Committee	Council Representative
Area Local Committee (ALC)	Cllr Clarke, Cllr Stevens (Reserve for Cllr Clarke)	Memorial Hall	Cllr Clarke
Thomas Bowdler Education Charity	Cllr Clode	Allotment Association	Cllr Clarke
Lyth Hill Management Committee	Cllr Clarke, Cllr Mrs Whittall	Bayston Hill Quarry Liaison Committee	Cllr Underwood, Clarke
Bayston Hill Bowling Club	Cllr Clarke	Neighbourhood Watch Group	Cllr Clarke
Shropshire County Council Emergency Planning	Cllr Merricks	CPRE	Cllr Underwood
Open Spaces Society	Cllr Clode	Patient Participation Group	Cllr Underwood, Cllr Shaw
RSPB – Great Big Green Week/BH Wildlife Group	Cllr Underwood		
Shrewsbury Health and Wellbeing Hub Focus Group	Cllr Underwood		

Last update – Full Council 10th July 2023