COMPOSITION OF BAYSTON HILL PARISH COUNCIL COMMITTEES

Committee	Quorum	Chair	Members (vice chair in bold)	Timings
Services	5	Cllr Clarke	Cllr Mrs Clode, Cllr Mrs C Higgins, Cllr P Higgins, Cllr Merricks-Murgatroyd, Cllr Mrs Shaw, Cllr Stevens, Cllr Teckoe, Cllr Mrs Whittall, Cllr Parkhurst (ex officio) and Cllr Underwood (ex officio).	7:15 pm
Finance	3	Cllr Teckoe	Cllr Clarke, Cllr Mrs Clode, Cllr Mrs C Higgins, Cllr P Higgins, Cllr Parkhurst (ex officio) and Cllr Underwood (ex officio)	7.15 pm
Planning	3	Cllr Mrs Clode	Cllr Merricks-Murgatroyd, Cllr Parkhurst (ex officio) and Cllr Underwood (ex officio)	6.45 pm
Staffing*	3	Cllr Parkhurst	Clir Clarke, Clir Mrs Clode, Clir Teckoe and Clir Underwood	6.00 pm or as agreed

Parish Council Representatives:

Committee	Council Representative	Committee	Council Representative
Area Local Committee (ALC)	Cllr Clarke, Cllr Stevens (Reserve for Cllr Clarke)	Memorial Hall	Cllr Clarke
Thomas Bowdler Education Charity	Cllr Clode	Allotment Association	Cllr Clarke
Lyth Hill Management Committee	Cllr Clarke, Cllr Mrs Whittall	Bayston Hill Quarry Liaison Committee	Cllr Clarke, Cllr Parkhurst
Bayston Hill Bowling Club	Clir Clarke	Neighbourhood Watch Group	Cllr Clarke
Shropshire County Council Emergency Planning	Vacant	CPRE	Cllr Underwood (On rotation)
Open Spaces Society	Cllr Clode	Patient Participation Group	Cllr Underwood, Cllr Mrs Shaw
Oaklands/Glebeland Steering Group	Cllr Clarke, BHPC Clerk/RFO	RSPB – Great Big Green Week/BH Wildlife Group	Cllr Underwood

* The Staffing Committee is made up of the Council Chairman, Vice Chairman, Immediate past Chair and the Chairs of Committees.