NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council Election of Parish Councillors for Bayston Hill on

Thursday 1 May 2025

I Andy Begley, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Bayston Hill.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CLARKE Ted	72 Lythwood Road, Bayston Hill, SY3 0NL	
CLODE Caroline	(address in Shropshire)	
ENGLER Dave	55 Cornwall Drive, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0EP	
JONES Mike	Orchard House, Parrs Lane, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0JS	
MARKHAM Ted	51, Lyth Hill Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0EU	
OSENTON Tom	(address in Shropshire)	
PARKHURST Alan John	The Old Chapel, 20 Grove Lane, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0HJ	
PRICE Alan Hughson	(address in Shropshire)	
RUSCOE Rob	10 Poplar Crescent, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0QB	Independent
SHAW Clare	(address in Shropshire)	
STEVENS Paul	62 Lansdowne Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0JG	
TECKOE Chris	11 Christchurch Drive, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0PT	
UNDERWOOD Mark Vivian	32 Eric Lock Road West, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 0QA	

Dated : Friday 4 April 2025