

Clerk to the Council/RFO: J Hodgkiss

Chairman: Cllr R Ruscoe

Minutes of Annual Parish Council Meeting held at 7.00 pm on Monday 3 March 2025 in the Memorial Hall.

Chairman: Cllr Rob Ruscoe - Parish Council Chair

Present: Approximately 30 electors including Parish Councillors and

speakers

In Julie Hodgkiss – Clerk; Peter Orrell – Deputy Clerk

attendance: Invited speakers: See list at AMP05.25

The Chair of Bayston Hill Parish Council, Cllr R Ruscoe opened the meeting.

APM01.25 APOLOGIES – Given to the Clerk prior to the meeting - Cllr T Clarke

APM02.25 **MINUTES**

APM03.25 MATTERS ARISING

APM04.25 PARISH REPORT - Bayston Hill Parish Council have had a very busy year

with many projects completed or ongoing. The full report can be read on the

Council website.

APM05.25 Guest speakers

Deputy Lieutenant of Shropshire - Clare Crackett

BHADS – Robert Hutchings

Bayston Hill Library – Katherine Berry

Bayston Hill Juniors Football Club – John Harris and Michael Money

The Memorial Hall Committee – Allan Casewell and Rhea Alton

Bayston Hill WI – Libby Wain

Bayston Hill Guides - Clare Wassall

Bayston Hill Scouts - Rhea Alton

Jingleations and BH Pantomime – Judy Shone

Big Green Week Group and Carbon Neutral Working Group- Kay Turner

Friends of the Glebe – Teri Trickett, Terry Barlow and John Hitchcock

AMP06.23	OPEN	FORU	JM

Meeting closed at 8:30pm

	_	
Signed	Date	Page 1 of 1
71911EC	Date	