COMPOSITION OF BAYSTON HILL PARISH COUNCIL COMMITTEES 2024/25

Committee	Quorum	Chair	Members	Timings
Services	3	Clarke	Clarke, Engler, Markham, Ruscoe, Parkhurst, Whittall	TBC
Finance and Personnel	3	Teckoe	Underwood, Clarke, Teckoe, Price, Ruscoe, Jones	TBC
Planning	3	Underwood	Clode, Osenton, Price, Ruscoe, Underwood, Markham	TBC

Parish Council Representatives:

Committee	Council Representative	Committee	Council Representative
Area Local Committee (ALC)	Cllr Clarke, (Cllr Stevens – reserve)	Memorial Hall	Cllr Clarke
Thomas Bowdler Education Charity	Cllr Clode	Allotment Association	Cllr Clarke
Lyth Hill Management Committee	Cllrs Clarke and Whittall	Bayston Hill Quarry Liaison Committee	Cllrs Underwood and Clarke
Bayston Hill Bowling Club	Cllr Clarke	Neighbourhood Watch Group	Cllr Clarke
Shropshire County Council Emergency Planning	Cllr Markham	CPRE	Cllr Underwood
Open Spaces Society	Cllr Underwood	Patient Participation Group	Cllrs Underwood and Shaw
Great Big Green Week/BH Wildlife Group	Cllr Underwood		

Last update - January 2025