## **COMPOSITION OF BAYSTON HILL PARISH COUNCIL COMMITTEES 2022/23**

Committee			Timings	
Services			Clarke, Clode (ex officio), Merricks, Parkhurst (ex officio), Shaw, Whittall	7:15 pm
Finance and Personnel	3		Clarke, Clode (ex officio), C Higgins, P Higgins, Parkhurst (ex officio), Teckoe	7.15 pm
Planning	3 Clode (ex officio), C Higgins, Merricks, Parkhurst (ex officio), Stevens, Underwood		6.45 pm	

## **Parish Council Representatives:**

Committee	Council Representative	Committee	Council Representative
Area Local Committee (ALC)	Cllr Clarke, Cllr Stevens	Memorial Hall	Cllr Clarke
Thomas Bowdler Education Charity	Cllr Clode	Allotment Association	Cllr Clarke
Lyth Hill Management Committee	Cllr Clarke, Cllr Mrs Whittall	Bayston Hill Quarry Liaison Committee	Cllr Clarke, Cllr Underwood
Bayston Hill Bowling Club	Cllr Clarke	Neighbourhood Watch Group	Cllr Clarke
Shropshire County Council Emergency Planning	Cllr Higgins	CPRE	Cllr Underwood (On rotation)
Open Spaces Society	Cllr Clode	Patient Participation Group	Cllr Underwood, Cllr Mrs Shaw
Shrewsbury Health and Wellbeing Hub Focus Group	Cllr Underwood		

Last update - Annual Council 9 May 2022