STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Shropshire Council

Election of Unitary Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as Unitary Councillors for

Bayston Hill, Column & Sutton

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
CHAMBERS Kaye Elizabeth	11 Pengrove, Shrewsbury, SY3 7LE	Green Party	Cockburn Joshua J	
CLARKE Ted	72, Lythwood Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0NL	Labour Party Candidate	Parkhurst Alan J	
COCKBURN Josh	23 Reabrook Avenue, Belle Vue, Shrewsbury, SY3 7PZ	Green Party	Gilmore Michael P.G.	
COLES Will	5 Fairview Drive, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 0LD	Liberal Democrat	Coles Angela M	
GRAHAM Ray	12 Red Deer Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 9FA	UK Independence Party	Burgess Jennifer	
HALL Andrea Caroline	Letterbox Cottage, West Felton, Weirbrook, Oswestry, SY11 4ES	Conservative Party Candidate	McCulloch Shirley D	
HARRISON Ryan Peter Alan	Letterbox Cottage, West Felton, Weirbrook, Oswestry, SY11 4ES	Conservative Party Candidate	McCulloch Shirley D	
HAYTER Janine	Old Rectory, Eaton Constantine, Shrewsbury, SY5 6RF	Conservative Party Candidate	McCulloch Shirley D	

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2017

Claire Porter Returning Officer

LEMON Chris	10 Cross Roads, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0EN	Green Party	Cockburn Joshua J	
MACKENZIE Jane	37 Regents Drive, Castlefields, Shrewsbury, SY1 2TN	Labour Party Candidate	Clarke John E	
PARSONS Tony	2 Whitecroft Road, Reabrook, Shrewsbury, SY3 7TJ	Labour Party Candidate	Clarke John E	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2017 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.