NOTICE OF POLL

Shropshire Council

Election of Unitary Councillors for Bayston Hill, Column & Sutton

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Unitary Councillors for Bayston Hill, Column & Sutton will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Unitary Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of	Home Address	Description (if	Names of Signatories	
Candidate		any)		nders(++) & Assentors
CHAMBERS Kaye Elizabeth	11 Pengrove, Shrewsbury, SY3 7LE	Green Party	Joshua J Cockburn (+) Margaret Harris Rosemary J Memory Christopher J Lemon Benjamin J Sutton Jones	Michael P.G. Gilmore (++) Malcolm Edwards Richard Thomas Michelle J Sutton-Jones Grace C Griffin
CLARKE Ted	72, Lythwood Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0NL	Labour Party Candidate	Alan J Parkhurst (+) Jayne M Parkhurst Maurice H Wright David Harvey Janet Hughes	Janet Wright (++) Benjamin J A Parkhurst Jillian A Harvey Martin Hughes Elizabeth A Williams
COCKBURN Josh	23 Reabrook Avenue, Belle Vue, Shrewsbury, SY3 7PZ	Green Party	Michael P.G. Gilmore (+) Malcolm Edwards Richard Thomas Michelle J Sutton-Jones Grace C Griffin	Margaret Harris (++) Rosemary J Memory Christopher J Lemon Benjamin J Sutton Jones Grace A Lemon
COLES Will	5 Fairview Drive, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 0LD	Liberal Democrat	Angela M Coles (+) Wendy M Morris Roger Evans Rachael L Money Dennis V Pitchford	Daniel Coles (++) Peter J Morris Nigel Hart Christine Roberts Brenda M Pitchford
GRAHAM Ray	12 Red Deer Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 9FA	UK Independence Party	Jennifer Burgess (+) Kenneth M Tyrrell Dorothy A Edmunds Douglas R Lee Terrence J Lee	Frank J.H. Burgess (++) James J.H. Edmunds Jennifer C Gray Ethel Lee Gordon Stead
HALL Andrea Caroline	Letterbox Cottage, West Felton, Weirbrook, Oswestry, SY11 4ES	Conservative Party Candidate	Shirley D McCulloch (+) Michael J Bywater Brian J Alsop Maureen K Evans Anthony D Crane	Christine M Bywater (++) Sheila A.M. Alsop James A.T. Alsop Gillian Crane Lucy S C Merricks-Murgatroyd
HARRISON Ryan Peter Alan	Letterbox Cottage, West Felton, Weirbrook, Oswestry, SY11 4ES	Conservative Party Candidate	Shirley D McCulloch (+) Michael J Bywater Brian J Alsop Maureen K Evans Anthony D Crane	Christine M Bywater (++) Sheila A.M. Alsop James A.T. Alsop Gillian Crane Lucy S C Merricks-Murgatroyd
HAYTER Janine	Old Rectory, Eaton Constantine, Shrewsbury, SY5 6RF	Conservative Party Candidate	Shirley D McCulloch (+) Michael J Bywater Brian J Alsop Maureen K Evans Anthony D Crane	Christine M Bywater (++) Sheila A.M. Alsop James A.T. Alsop Gillian Crane Lucy S C Merricks-Murgatroyd
LEMON Chris	10 Cross Roads, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0EN	Green Party	Joshua J Cockburn (+) Margaret Harris Rosemary J Memory Michelle J Sutton-Jones Grace C Griffin	Michael P.G. Gilmore (++) Malcolm Edwards Richard Thomas Benjamin J Sutton Jones Grace A Lemon
MACKENZIE Jane	37 Regents Drive, Castlefields, Shrewsbury, SY1 2TN	Labour Party Candidate	John E Clarke (+) Peter J Liebich Graham Parker Suzanne J Pearson John H Skitt Anthony D Parsons (++) Jonathan Tandy Ann Parker Arthur N Titley Philip J Gillam	
PARSONS Tony	2 Whitecroft Road, Reabrook, Shrewsbury, SY3 7TJ	Labour Party Candidate	John E Clarke (+) Peter J Liebich Ann Parker Arthur N Titley Philip J Gillam	Jonathan Tandy (++) Graham Parker Suzanne J Pearson John H Skitt Amy J Liebich

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2017

Claire Porter Returning Officer 4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Bayston Hill Memorial Hall, Cross Roads, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury	S8	SDA-1 to SDA-1528
Bayston Hill Methodist Church Hall, Lansdowne Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury	S9	SDB-1 to SDB-522
Bayston Hill Methodist Church Hall, Lansdowne Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury	S10	SDB-1450 to SDB-2692
St Giles` Memorial Hall, Sutton Way, Shrewsbury	S11	SDC-1 to SDC-1380
St Giles` Memorial Hall, Sutton Way, Shrewsbury	S12	SDC-1383 to SDC-2701
Belle Vue Youth Club, Rocke Street, Belle Vue, Shrewsbury	S13	SDD-1 to SDD-1670
Mereside Community Centre, Springfield, Shrewsbury	S14	SDE-1 to SDE-1232

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors.